Meet the Judges

For the fourth year running,  I have pulled together a judging team that includes horticultural and landscaping experts, organisations and magazines as well as trade bodies and television colleagues.

Neil Domoney

Judging Chairman

Edith Platten

Prince’s Foundation Director of Education

Carol Paris

Chief Executive of the Horticultural Trade Association

Leigh Morris

Associate Director of Horticulture (Learning) President, Institute of Horticulture

Lee Newton

Managing Director Media Ten

Julia Goodwin

House Beautiful Editor

Diarmuid Gavin

TV presenter